As part of the strategises to consolidate his second term ambition, Ondo State Governor Oluwarotimi Akeredolu has nominated some grass root browsers as commissiners and SSAs. The nominees for the position of commissioners are Honourable Tayo Oluwatuyi (Tuykana) from Akure South Local Government, Hon. Fatai Olotu from Ikare in Akoko North East, Mrs Titilayo Adeyemi from Isua, and Akindotun Olubunmi Owanikin Esq

According to a release from the office of the Chief Press Secretary to the governor Mr. Segun Ajiboye, the names of the nominees will be forwarded to the state House of Assembly for confirmation.

The governor also appointed two new Special Advisers namely: Hon Babatunde Kolawole and a former member of the State House of assambly Hon Oyebo Aladetan from Ondo South Senatorial district.


Views 297 total views

Sharing is caring!

Please support our Press with your Generous Donation- Account name- Ebony Herald Publishers Acct no: 0038227281 Bank: Union Bank of Nigeria Plc. God bless you


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here