The Commissioners that tendered their resignation letters are Mr. Gboyega Adefarati, Commissioner for Agriculture, the Commissioner for Land and Housing, Mr Donald Ojogor, the Women Affairs and Social Welfare Omowumi Olatunji, the Commissioner for Commerce Mr Timehin Adelegbe others are Special Adviser on Rural Development, Mr Victor Olabimtan; and Special Adviser on Health, Dr Jibayo Adeniyi.
Akeredolu had ordered all political appointees in his government seeking elective positions to resign on or before September 17.

Views 186 total views

Sharing is caring!

Please support our Press with your Generous Donation- Account name- Ebony Herald Publishers Acct no: 0038227281 Bank: Union Bank of Nigeria Plc. God bless you


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here