Dignitaries that graced the occasion were: SPD National Leader, Prof. Tunde Adeniran; the Chairman of SDP National Steering Committee, Prof. Jerry Gana; Dr. Abdul Ahmed the Deputy National Chairman of the party, who stood in for Chief Olu Falae (the National Chairman of SDP); Alhaji Shehu Musa Gabam, SPD National Secretary; Rt. Hon. Emeka Atuma, SDP National Organising Secretary; Prof. Rufai Alkali; Senator Iyiola Omisore, SDP governorship hopeful for Osun State; Dr. Olu Agunloye.

Others at the flag-off event are Erelu Modupe Martins, Deputy Governorship Candidate for SDP in Ondo State; Ahmed Muktar, SDP State Secretary for Adamawa; the State Organizing Secretary for SDP Adamawa State, Mr. Aziz Jibrillah; Engr. Bisi Aje, former SA to Ekiti State government; Mr. Dele Okunlola, Ekiti State SDP Chairman; Dr. Daniel Ismail, governorship aspirant in Adamawa State; Hon. Emmanuel Bello from Adamawa State and a host of others.

Views 268 total views

Sharing is caring!

Please support our Press with your Generous Donation- Account name- Ebony Herald Publishers Acct no: 0038227281 Bank: Union Bank of Nigeria Plc. God bless you


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here