Ondo State House of Assembly has dissolved the Caretaker Committees in the Eighteen local government areas of the State.

This followed the expiration of the tenure of the caretaker committees today.

The house at the plenary therefore asked the committees to handover to the various directors of local government administration in the respective council areas.

Views 91 total views

Sharing is caring!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here