The winners of the yesterday Presidential and National Assembly elections in Ondo State has emerged

PDP Alhaji Atiku Abubakar won

Senator Ajayi Borofice of APC unexpectedly won in Ondo North
Hon Nickolas Tofowomo of PDP won in Ondo South and Dist. Senator Ayo Akinyelure of PDP emerged winner in Ondo Central.

In the house of representatives: Hon Timehin Adelegbe – APC
Hon. Ade Adeogun – APC
Hon. Bunmi Tunji Ojo – APC from Ondo North

Hon. Victor Kolade Akinjo of the PDP
Hon.  Gboluga Ikengboju of the  PDP and  Hon Mayowa Akinfolarin- APC in the southern senatorial district

In the central senatorial district we have Hon. Abiola Makinde of the ADC.

Hon. Adedayo Omolafe. Expensive of the PDP and Hon. Taju Adefisoye of SDP. However the Immediate past governor of Ondo State Dr. Rahaman Mimiko of the Zenith Labour Party and the favoured candidate of Governor of Ondo State Dr.  Tunji Abayomi of Action Alliance failed to make it.


Views 209 total views

Sharing is caring!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here